Congratulations!

You’re now REGISTERED for my virtual training and Q & A call!

“Shining Through the Darkness:
3 Keys to Claiming your Voice in these Uncertain Times”

Date and time: Put the date in your calendar now!
U.S.A.: 10th January 2017 at 5.30pm Pacific, 8.30pm Eastern
Australia: 11th January at 12.30pm (AEDT)

For those of you who are in a different part of the world, to convert your time please go to this link. www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

VIP: A link for the call will be sent to you within the next couple of hours, so please ensure the emails don’t land up in your junk mail!